AAISP

Summary: Excellent ISP
May 22nd, 2017 (Last Edited: May 22nd, 2017)
I've been with AA for a number of years and moved house recently. Their customer support during the process was absolutely superb, the information provided was timely and spot on. Everything happened as and when they said it would, even BT - and we all know that's a challenge at the best of times.

I have no hesitation in recommending AAISP, IMO, currently the best all round service provider for residential broadband in the UK at the moment.

Thanks.
Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value
Summary: AAISP
May 17th, 2017 (Last Edited: May 17th, 2017)
Fantastic service. Superb tech support. Same copper pair but much better performance. Great monitoring and analysis tools.
Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value
Summary: Very Happy with AAISP
May 17th, 2017 (Last Edited: May 17th, 2017)
After three months of performance issues and getting nowhere with my previous ISP's tech support I decided to move to AAISP.

The performance issues were still present after I migrated but within a week AAISP's technical support identified an isssue with a congested BT vlan and a few days later got BT to migrate my traffic onto an alternate vlan - problem solved. Excellent stuff. So far the line has been rock solid, and the line analysis tools provided by AAISP are excellent.
Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value
Summary: AAISP
May 13th, 2017 (Last Edited: May 13th, 2017)
Excellent- moved from TalkTalk to these guys. How TT i still in business beats me, truly awful service, anyway A&A are light years better.
Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value
Summary: AAISP
May 13th, 2017 (Last Edited: May 13th, 2017)
Excellent ISP - great technical support and broadband connection is a lot more stable since switching from BT Infinity. Easy access to real time information regarding fibre connection which allows quick identification of any problems.
Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value

Copyright © 1999 to Present - ISPreview.co.uk - All Rights Reserved - Terms  ,  Privacy and Cookie Policy  ,  Links  ,  Website Rules