Aquiss

Summary: Perfect 10, Reasons Below
October 22nd, 2006 (Last Edited: April 28th, 2008)
I know its frowned upon to give an isp perfect 10\'s but ive had 0 issues since i migrated just over a week ago, the migration date was spot on however this is i believe determined by BT (the less said the better about them nudge nudge etc)



1) service, i called them before i migrated, they were prompt and friendly no BS



2) Support, in all honesty ive had no issues but ive seen them help many users on the forum



3) Speed, as fast as it should be! no traffic shaping or port throttling at all



4) Cost, its not cheap, but why give it 10 stars then? for exactly that reason, you get what you pay for!
Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value
Summary: Very pleased indeed
October 13th, 2006 (Last Edited: April 28th, 2008)
Support is very good, both via phone and via the customer forums.



Price is higher than a lot of other isp\'s - but it\'s defintely a case of getting what you pay for, I am quite happy paying a bit extra for this level of service and support.



Various options are available with generous usage caps - and as it\'s only a monthly contract - changing option is no real problem.



Through the forums they seem open to new ideas and are willing to look at ways of improving things - not that much needs changing imo.



Overall I am very pleased with Aquiss and would reccomend them to anyone looking for a good and stable isp.
Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value
Summary: Best isp ever!
November 18th, 2006 (Last Edited: April 28th, 2008)
Fantastic speeds, great support and it justs works what else can you ask for





Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value
Summary: WYSIWYG - exactly.
November 18th, 2006 (Last Edited: April 28th, 2008)
No gimmicks, No exaggerations, No lies. These guys can teach the industry a thing or two and they are one of the newest. Support is unbelievable - everything done immediately or even quicker when possible. Migration was seamless and they even set my emails up while I was waiting for completion. When the extra pipe comes online next month this will be the nearest you can get to internet perfection
Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value
Summary: so far so good
December 15th, 2006 (Last Edited: April 28th, 2008)
with the huge offpeak allowance this is the closest I\'ve seen to a real unmetered ISP.



I was hooked up at least a day early and so far after a week or two the connection has been stable and speedy at all times.



Highly recommended.
Review Ratings
Services
Support
Speed
Value

Copyright © 1999 to Present - ISPreview.co.uk - All Rights Reserved - Terms  ,  Privacy and Cookie Policy  ,  Links  ,  Website Rules