Sponsored Links

Merry Christmas

I was going to wait until Friday since I'm not technically on vacation yet, still.. couldn't hurt to be early :) ..

Merry Christmas Everybody!

santahk1.jpg

:) Happy Christmas Everybody :)

Sponsored Links
Just like to wish all at ISPR, on the forums and visitors, a very Merry Christmas and a great New Year.

dead_santa.jpg

MRYXMAS021Ea1b2a.gif
To All ISPreview members, mods & visitors from an ex subscriber of

The H:pnest ISP
(FARCE F:crap:UR)

Sponsored Links
So another year almost over
I have less hair
A little heavier than this time last year

Bu I'm in a new relationship -

with my Suzuki bike :D

sv650.jpg

Sponsored Links
What model is that ? One half of me wants to buy a new motorbike, the other half keeps reminding me how easy it is for other drivers to send me to casualty. :hrmph:

Bob, just a 650. TBH, there are better 600 / 650cc bikes i.e. Triumph Streetfighter gets a heck of a write up. However, I think there's a waiting list. I'd like a GSXR1000 in a year or 2.

I haven't been out on mine for 2 weeks and really want to get out there on her.

Its like having a girlfriend / wife, all the fun but costs less and gives no hassle. :)

Last edited:
Its like having a girlfriend / wife, all the fun but costs less and gives no hassle. :)

Half of me wants to know just how far you take that analogy. The other half accepts that I might not want to know the answer :)

Despite hating Christmas myself, I still wish a Merry Christmas to each and every one of you.

Best wishes for 2008 as well.
santa2.gif

Why do you hate Christmas?

I hate the build-up, especially the shopping and the crap cheesy cards/TV/house lights, but once we get to the 24th (or lunchtime on the 24th this year as I have to work ion the morning) I enjoy it again.

Oh, and happy CHristmas to everyone.

Andy

Sponsored Links
A very merry christmas to ispreview and all its visitors, have a great time everyone

Why do you hate Christmas?