Reviews » Broadband Fixed Line » 

AAISP Reviews

Sponsored
☰ Login   /   Signup ⚲ Search
355 Reviews
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 08th Nov, 2019    By: Longsight
Wonderful, simple-to-use but powerful tools for managing every aspect of a DSL account, experienced engineers, solid service. We were kept informed at every step of installation and it's all been smooth and fast.

Time With Provider: 1 Weeks
Package Name: Home::1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 06th Nov, 2019    By: KingJim
Title: Great!
They answer the phone within 60 seconds.
They respond to emails within the hour.
They provide unfiltered, unshaped & uncensored internet access.
10/10

Time With Provider: 2 Months
Package Name:
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 26th Sep, 2019    By: davis
I went for a long while without significant problems, so there was nothing to report.

Then I started getting occasional packet loss, then occasional complete drops. The drops became more and more frequent. After some investigative work to prove it wasn't my modem+router at fault (fair enough), AAisp looked at wider causes. They noticed that other a few other users connected to my exchange had experienced the same drops. They contacted the backhaul carrier and let them know, who fixed whatever problem the carrier had created in their earlier maintenance.

I was kept informed throughout, and David understood precisely what I was telling him without resorting to a "reboot your computer" script.
Their Constant Quality Monitoring graphs also meant I had a decent persistent timeline of failures and packet loss, so I knew when the line had dropped even if I was out.

Yes, they're a bit more expensive, but when my livelihood and much of my life depends on internet access, the money spent shows its worth during problems.

Time With Provider: 3 Years
Package Name: Home:1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 22nd Sep, 2019    By: sjwest
Competent staff in the setup and past five months of operation 100%,99.92% uptime great for more than just browsing.

Consistent if you need that kind of thing

Time With Provider: 6 Months
Package Name: soho
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 28th Jul, 2019    By: ac000
After almost 16 years and counting, no complaints.

Time With Provider: 15 Years
Package Name: Home::1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 28th Jun, 2019    By: bspoors
I couldn't be happier with Andrews & Arnold, you truly get what you pay for, lovely company to be dealing with, it shows that they care.

Time With Provider: 2 Months
Package Name: HOME::1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 19th May, 2019    By: giurai
Bu far the best ISP we had.
Line is very reliable and the couple of times (in six years) I had to contact support it has been very positive experience. Staff is very quick and polite and also extremely knowledgeable.
I can only recommend.

Time With Provider: 6 Years
Package Name: Home::1 with 2 TB download monthly quota
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 17th Nov, 2018    By: PNicolas
Needed a reliable and fast ISP for professional reasons. The choice became rapidly obvious when comparing ISPs.
Less marketing expenses, more networks and support staff investments.
I'm still customer after 3 years, meaning I've got the value from this company.
The line is used throughout the day, every day. Line going down is exceptional and only lasts a couple of minutes max. Amazing.
Even when I moved my address I had no interruption of service.
Not gonna change any time soon.

Time With Provider: 38 Months
Package Name:
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 17th Nov, 2018    By: Poggs
It's incredibly difficult to find fault with AAISP. Everything about their ethos aligns perfectly with my ideals - from being able to run line tests yourself, to seeing exactly what's happening with latency and throughput on your connection - it's wonderful.

They are not cheap, but you'll never have such wonderful service if you're paying peanuts.

Time With Provider: 10 Years
Package Name: SoHo::1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 14th Nov, 2018    By: martinkl
Reliable and fast service, and the AAISP support has always been very helpful when I've needed to contact them. I love that the control panel, with detailed stats and traffic graphs, is available to customers — if you're technically versed, this is useful information. It may cost slightly more than some of the other providers, but I think the quality of the service makes this money well spent.

Time With Provider: 4 Years
Package Name: Home::1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Promotion
Cheapest Superfast ISPs
  • Hyperoptic £21.00 (*22.00)
    Avg. Speed 50Mbps, Unlimited
    Gift: None
  • SSE £22.00
    Avg. Speed 35Mbps, Unlimited (FUP)
    Gift: None
  • xln telecom £22.74 (*47.94)
    Avg. Speed 66Mbps, Unlimited (FUP)
    Gift: None
  • Post Office £22.90 (*37.00)
    Avg. Speed 38Mbps, Unlimited
    Gift: None
  • Direct Save Telecom £22.95 (*29.95)
    Avg. Speed 35Mbps, Unlimited
    Gift: None
Prices inc. Line Rental | View All
Helpful ISP Guides and Tips
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
Promotion
The Top 20 Category Tags
  1. BT (2555)
  2. FTTP (2300)
  3. FTTC (1688)
  4. Building Digital UK (1627)
  5. Politics (1462)
  6. Openreach (1445)
  7. Business (1277)
  8. FTTH (1131)
  9. Statistics (1119)
  10. Mobile Broadband (1070)
  11. Fibre Optic (987)
  12. Wireless Internet (932)
  13. Ofcom Regulation (931)
  14. 4G (927)
  15. Virgin Media (876)
  16. EE (607)
  17. Sky Broadband (602)
  18. TalkTalk (588)
  19. Vodafone (543)
  20. 3G (418)
AAISP - Broadband Fixed Line Rated 4.749295774647887 / 5 based on 355 reviews. 0. | Review Me
Sponsored

Copyright © 1999 to Present - ISPreview.co.uk - All Rights Reserved - Terms  ,  Privacy and Cookie Policy  ,  Links  ,  Website Rules