Sponsored

Firefly Referals

Bytey

I'm currently one of the seemingly many unhappy customers at plusnet and am looking at moving elsewhere.

Firefly seem to offer a decent package for what I want, but as an IT engineer, I would like to move to a provider that offers a discount or cash back scheme for referrals as I feel that I can no longer recommend plusnet. Does firefly offer this facility?

If you use Firefly, I'd love to hear what you think of their service.

Kits

Super Moderator
Staff member
ISPreview Team
Is Firefly not supplied by Netservices?

Do they supply Mac keys when you want to leave if you wasn't happy with the service?

FireFly

ISP Rep
Do they supply Mac keys
Odd question, you should know we do.

Unlike some providers, yes, of course we issue MACs but only if a Customer's account is upto date and they are outwith any minimum contract, which is only reasonable.

Bytey, contact us direct via customer.services @ fireflyinternet.com with your specific questions, we'd be glad to help.
You can also visit our forums to see what feedback our customers give : http://forums.fireflyinternet.com

Kits

Super Moderator
Staff member
ISPreview Team
Odd question, you should know we do.

Unlike some providers, yes, of course we issue MACs but only if a Customer's account is upto date and they are outwith any minimum contract, which is only reasonable.

Bytey, contact us direct via customer.services @ fireflyinternet.com with your specific questions, we'd be glad to help.
You can also visit our forums to see what feedback our customers give : http://forums.fireflyinternet.com
Must be one of the few that Netservices will supply MAC keys to then as most have had to go the cease and reprovide route.

FireFly

ISP Rep
...as most have had to go the cease and reprovide route.
That's either through the choice of the ISP or they haven't been paying their invoices - 100% fact. (If you'd asked me, I'd have told you, I'd like to think you knew I would have)