Sponsored

Hassle Free Service

chelsea

I have been with V21 since September 2005, and i have found there service to be great. So far i have experienced a trouble free service. I don't intend to move ISP's anytime soon, thanks.

Inactive

ULTIMATE Member
chelsea said:
I have been with V21 since September 2005, and i have found there service to be great. So far i have experienced a trouble free service. I don't intend to move ISP's anytime soon, thanks.

You seem to be a voice in the wilderness, it is indeed very rare for anyone to give V21 a glowing report, you don't happen to have any connections with V21 by chance ?... :confused:

chelsea

Connections:shrug: Would that include being a customer? I am new to this ISPreview and on looking up V21, i found it all to be quite negative:confused: and as i have clearly stated in my last post i have enjoyed my service since i have been with them.

Are you an old customer???

Old dude

ULTIMATE Member
If I think someone is doing that, then I click on the little number saying the amount of posts they have done. That brings up everything they have posted.

You can usually get a good idea by looking at all the posts they have done.

chelsea

Excuse me,

Correct me if i am wrong but this is a ISPreview forum, where you can openly discuss the negative and POSITIVE things about ISP's you have dealt with :nod:. I have come on here and shared with people my views on my current ISP and everyone seem's to have decided that there must be something wrong!!!!!

On looking at past post's it would seem that some of you have exprienced problems in the PAST and you have not got over it, it is not possible for every customer to exprience a trouble free service of customer experience. I am one of the lucky ones and i intend to inform people of this after all this is what this site is for ;)

Old dude

ULTIMATE Member
Calm down, I wasnt saying you had any interests with V21, I was simply describing the way I use to look at 'suspects'.