Reviews » Broadband Fixed Line » 

AAISP Reviews

Sponsored
☰ Login   /   Signup ⚲ Search
351 Reviews
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 28th Jul, 2019    By: ac000
After almost 16 years and counting, no complaints.

Time With Provider: 15 Years
Package Name: Home::1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 28th Jun, 2019    By: bspoors
I couldn't be happier with Andrews & Arnold, you truly get what you pay for, lovely company to be dealing with, it shows that they care.

Time With Provider: 2 Months
Package Name: HOME::1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 19th May, 2019    By: giurai
Bu far the best ISP we had.
Line is very reliable and the couple of times (in six years) I had to contact support it has been very positive experience. Staff is very quick and polite and also extremely knowledgeable.
I can only recommend.

Time With Provider: 6 Years
Package Name: Home::1 with 2 TB download monthly quota
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 17th Nov, 2018    By: PNicolas
Needed a reliable and fast ISP for professional reasons. The choice became rapidly obvious when comparing ISPs.
Less marketing expenses, more networks and support staff investments.
I'm still customer after 3 years, meaning I've got the value from this company.
The line is used throughout the day, every day. Line going down is exceptional and only lasts a couple of minutes max. Amazing.
Even when I moved my address I had no interruption of service.
Not gonna change any time soon.

Time With Provider: 38 Months
Package Name:
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 17th Nov, 2018    By: Poggs
It's incredibly difficult to find fault with AAISP. Everything about their ethos aligns perfectly with my ideals - from being able to run line tests yourself, to seeing exactly what's happening with latency and throughput on your connection - it's wonderful.

They are not cheap, but you'll never have such wonderful service if you're paying peanuts.

Time With Provider: 10 Years
Package Name: SoHo::1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 14th Nov, 2018    By: martinkl
Reliable and fast service, and the AAISP support has always been very helpful when I've needed to contact them. I love that the control panel, with detailed stats and traffic graphs, is available to customers — if you're technically versed, this is useful information. It may cost slightly more than some of the other providers, but I think the quality of the service makes this money well spent.

Time With Provider: 4 Years
Package Name: Home::1
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 14th Nov, 2018    By: Simon F
Always reliable - very few outages - helpdesk helpful and friendly. What more can you want. Been with them many years.

Time With Provider: 10 Years
Package Name:
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 14th Nov, 2018    By: Craigw
Title: A&A Team
If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find them, maybe you can hire... the A&A Team

Time With Provider: 4 Months
Package Name: SoHo:1 with bonded line
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 10th Nov, 2018    By: MarkRS
If (when) I have a problem I can talk to someone there, either online or by 'phone, who knows their subject, not someone who is just reading a customer support script. No "I'll have to pass that on to the technical department".

Having been through most of the big ISPs I've found that this is worth a lot to me.

Time With Provider: 6 Years
Package Name:
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Posted: 05th Nov, 2018    By: benprescott
Had some initial issues with ADSL dropping out, which their systems detected and graphed.

It was resolved with a new router that they sent out.

Reliable connection is key for me, I don't want to have to think about it - like the power, water, or gas. It's a bit cheaper than the outgoing virgin media service, and I'm reasonably certain it won't go up in price just because another year has gone by.

None of the game playing to get a discounted bundle, chasing for annual line rental to save a bit more - just one price, as advertised.

I like the geekier features like the monitoring, 2FA, proper passwords, IPv6 etc., and their reputation for doggedly chasing down issues and getting them fixed.

Time With Provider: 3 Weeks
Package Name: home::1 fttc/vdsl
Value
Speed
Support
Services
Promotion
Cheapest Superfast ISPs
  • Hyperoptic £18.00 (*22.00)
    Avg. Speed 30Mbps, Unlimited
    Gift: Code: HYPER19
  • Direct Save Telecom £22.95 (*29.95)
    Avg. Speed 35Mbps, Unlimited
    Gift: None
  • Origin Broadband £23.00
    Avg. Speed 35Mbps, Unlimited
    Gift: None
  • Vodafone £23.00
    Avg. Speed 35Mbps, Unlimited
    Gift: None
  • SSE £23.00 (*33.00)
    Avg. Speed 35Mbps, Unlimited (FUP)
    Gift: None
Prices inc. Line Rental | View All
Helpful ISP Guides and Tips
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
Promotion
The Top 20 Category Tags
  1. BT (2462)
  2. FTTP (2089)
  3. FTTC (1630)
  4. Building Digital UK (1573)
  5. Politics (1379)
  6. Openreach (1375)
  7. Business (1206)
  8. Statistics (1077)
  9. FTTH (1013)
  10. Mobile Broadband (1004)
  11. Fibre Optic (957)
  12. Ofcom Regulation (902)
  13. Wireless Internet (884)
  14. 4G (873)
  15. Virgin Media (842)
  16. Sky Broadband (585)
  17. EE (575)
  18. TalkTalk (563)
  19. Vodafone (497)
  20. Security (402)
AAISP - Broadband Fixed Line Rated 4.747863247863248 / 5 based on 351 reviews. 0. | Review Me
Sponsored

Copyright © 1999 to Present - ISPreview.co.uk - All Rights Reserved - Terms  ,  Privacy and Cookie Policy  ,  Links  ,  Website Rules